Outlaw Pre-Sale Tickets

Pre-sale has ended.

Outlaw Music Festival 2021 Pre-Sale

Pre-sale has ended. To purchase tickets for each stop of the tour click the links below .

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Willie Nelson & Family
Chris Stapleton
Ryan Bingham
Yola
Get Austin Pre-Sale Tickets

Friday, September 10, 2021
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Gilford Pre-Sale Tickets

Saturday, September 11, 2021
The Mann Center, Philadelphia, PA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Philadelphia Pre-Sale Tickets

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Saratoga Pre-Sale Tickets

Friday, September 17, 2021
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, VA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Virginia Beach Pre-Sale Tickets

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Raleigh Pre-Sale Tickets

Sunday, September 19, 2021
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price
Get Charlotte Pre-Sale Tickets

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Kathleen Edwards
Get Atlanta Pre-Sale Tickets

Friday, September 24, 2021
Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Gov’t Mule
Kathleen Edwards
Get Columbia Pre-Sale Tickets

Friday, October 15, 2021
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae
Get Phoenix Pre-Sale Tickets

Saturday, October 16, 2021
FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae
Get Irvine Pre-Sale Tickets

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Cal Coast Credit Union Amphitheater, San Diego, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Ida Mae
Get San Diego Pre-Sale Tickets

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae
Get Mountain View Pre-Sale Tickets

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae
Get Wheatland Pre-Sale Tickets