Outlaw Music Festival "Win Like An Outlaw" Sweepstakes

This is your chance to see Willie, Family, and Friends from the FRONT ROW at the 2021 Outlaw Music Festival Tour! We are giving away a pair of front-row tickets at each stop of the tour. Hurry enter today!

Complete the form below. Select one date/location per email entry. Click here for a complete set of rules.

* indicates required





Line Ups Per Location

Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Chris Stapleton
Ryan Bingham
Yola

Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Friday, September 10, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Saratoga, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre
Friday, September 17, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Tyler Childers
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Kathleen Edwards

Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, September 24, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Gov’t Mule
Kathleen Edwards

Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Friday, October 15, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

Irvine, CA – Five Point Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Ida Mae

Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

Wheatland, CA – Toyota, Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae