Outlaw Music Festival Tour 2021 About

About the show

Willie Nelson, Blackbird Presents, Live Nation and the Outlaw Music Festival Tour are thrilled to be back on the road again. Willie will once again be live and in concert with his family and friends, including Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, The Avett Brothers, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Gov’t Mule, Lucinda Williams, Ryan Bingham, Margo Price, Yola, Kathleen Edwards, Ida Mae, and more as part of the 14-stop tour starting this summer. (For artists performing in various cities, please refer to the specific market lineups listed below.)

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Willie Nelson & Family
Chris Stapleton
Ryan Bingham
Yola

Friday, September 10, 2021
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Saturday, September 11, 2021
TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Friday, September 17, 2021
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, VA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Sunday, September 19, 2021
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Gov’t Mule
Margo Price

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Kathleen Edwards

Friday, September 24, 2021
Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Gov’t Mule
Kathleen Edwards

Friday, October 15, 2021
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

Saturday, October 16, 2021
FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Cal Coast Credit Union Amphitheater, San Diego, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Ida Mae

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Willie Nelson & Family
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Lucinda Williams
Ida Mae