The Last Waltz 2022 Tour

Pre-sale has ended.

Must-See Fall 2022 Tour

This epic tour continues the tradition of capturing the excitement of The Band’s historic 1976 Thanksgiving concert at the famed Winterland Ballroom in San Francisco, hailed as the greatest concert of all time.

The Last Waltz Tour 2022 features a star-studded lineup led by Warren Haynes and Don Was with Jamey Johnson, Kathleen Edwards, Anders Osborne, Dave Malone, John Medeski, Cyril Neville, Terence Higgins, Bob Margolin, Mark Mullins & The Levee Horns (featuring the original horn arrangements of Allen Toussaint).

The multi-city tour making stops at historic venues on the east coast. Tour dates and venues are listed below.

Pre-sale has ended, please click the links below to purchase general on sale tickets.

 

Thursday, November 3, 2022
The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Thursday, November 4, 2022
The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Sunday, November 6, 2022
The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets Now

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
The Paramount, Long Island, NY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Buy Tickets Now

 

Friday, November 11, 2022
Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA
Buy Tickets Now

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets Now

 

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Altria Theater, Richmond, VA
Buy Tickets Now

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets Now

 

Thursday, November 17, 2022
Pompano Beach Amphitheater, Pompano Beach, FL
Buy Tickets Now

 

Friday, November 18, 2022
The St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL
Buy Tickets Now

 

Sunday, November 20, 2022
Duke Energy Center for the Arts – Mahaffey Theater, St. Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets Now

The Last Waltz 2022 Tour

Featuring Warren Haynes, Jamey Johnson, Kathleen Edwards, Anders Osborne, Dave Malone, and many more!

Read More About The Tour