Willie: Life & Songs Of An American Outlaw Music


Willie Nelson American Outlaw

Click the arrow to hear a :20 second sample of each track.

Total Run Time: 1hr 32min.

CD 1 (52 min.) LISTEN ON
1. Whiskey River (3:53) Feat: Chris Stapleton
2. Three Days (3:18) Feat: Lee Ann Womack
3. Sister's Coming Home/Down At The Corner Beer Joint (3:09) Feat: Margo PriceSteve Earle
4. I Thought About You, Lord, Time Of The Preacher, Hands On The Wheel (8:11) Feat: Lukas NelsonMicah Nelson
5. A Song For You (2:46) Feat: Nathaniel Rateliff
6. Shotgun Willie (3:54`) Feat: Lyle LovettRay Benson
7. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (3:21) Feat: Vince Gill
8. Georgia On My Mind (5:03) Feat: Jamey Johnson
9. City Of New Orleans (5:22) Feat: Willie NelsonSusan TedeschiDerek Trucks
10. Bloody Mary Morning (3:10) Feat: The Avett Brothers
11. I Gotta Get Drunk (2:51) Feat: Norah Jones and The Little Willies
12. Willie Got Me Stoned (3:16) Feat: Jack Johnson
13. Me And Paul (4:46) Feat: Eric Church
CD 2 (40 min.) LISTEN ON
1. Crazy (4:01) Feat: Willie NelsonDave Matthews
2. After The Fire Is Gone (3:19) Feat: Willie NelsonSheryl Crow
3. Pancho And Lefty (4:29) Feat: Willie NelsonEmmylou Harris
4. Till I Gain Control Again (3:55) Feat: Willie NelsonEmmylou HarrisRodney Crowell
5. Me and Bobby McGee (3:44) Feat: Willie NelsonKris KristoffersonEric Church
6. The Harder They Come (3:49) Feat: Willie NelsonJimmy Buffett
7. Always On My Mind (3:53) Feat: Willie NelsonChris StapletonDerek Trucks
8. Sing One With Willie (4:37) Feat: Willie NelsonGeorge Strait
9. Good Hearted Woman (3:03) Feat: Willie NelsonGeorge Strait
10. On The Road Again (2:36) Feat: Willie Nelson
11. Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die (2:14) Feat: Willie Nelson
Black Bird Logo