Lynyrd Skynyrd One More For The Fans Music


lynyrd skynyrd one more for the fans

Sorry, this product is currently out of stock.

Lynyrd Skynyrd: One More For The Fans

Click the play button to hear a sample of each song.

Total Run Time: 1:37:50

CD 1 (46:46) LISTEN ON
1. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller (4:27) Feat: Randy Houser
2. You Got That Right (4:27) Feat: Robert RandolphJimmy Hall
3. Saturday Night Special (4:35) Feat: Aaron Lewis
4. Workin' For MCA (5:04) Feat: Blackberry Smoke
5. Don’t Ask Me No Questions (3:52) Feat: O.A.R.
6. Gimme Back My Bullets (3:21) Feat: Cheap Trick
7. The Ballad of Curtis Loew (4:52) Feat: Moe.John Hiatt
8. Simple Man (8:47) Feat: Gov’t Mule
9. That Smell (6:32) Feat: Warren Haynes
10. Four Walls of Raiford (4:49) Feat: Jamey Johnson
CD 2 (51:04) LISTEN ON
1. I Know A Little (3:33) Feat: Jason Isbell
2. Call Me The Breeze (5:21) Feat: Peter Frampton
3. What’s Your Name (3:44) Feat: Trace Adkins
4. Down South Jukin' (3:53) Feat: Charlie DanielsDonnie Van Zant
5. Gimme Three Steps (4:29) Feat: Alabama
6. Tuesday’s Gone (6:39) Feat: Gregg Allman
7. Travelin' Man (4:50) Feat: Lynyrd Skynyrd
8. Free Bird (12:14) Feat: Lynyrd Skynyrd
9. Sweet Home Alabama (6:21) Feat: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Black Bird Logo